Hey Obama! I got yer party unity right here!

Can you say "bitter?"

I got yer party unity right here!

It’s been a long hard couple of years since this campaign first started.  We need some laughs and it’s Halloween, so here is your assignment (if you choose to accept it):

Tell us your funniest Halloween jokes, and give us links to the funniest Halloween pictures and comics.  I have already set the bottom threshold for taste and offensivensess, so don’t go below it (go over to Klownhaus and post it in my Halloween thread there)  I’ll post the best ones tonight.

So have at it Conflucians!  Happy Halloween!

Donna Brazile makes me sick!
Donna Brazile makes me sick!

2 Responses to Hey Obama! I got yer party unity right here!

  1. Dave C says:

    saw your page at Ace’s..

    Knock Knock..

    Who is there?

    Barack Obama..

    Barack Obama who?

    Racist!!

    it’s lame but I have yet to have any coffee this morning 🙂

  2. sm77 says:

    LOLOL!! Thanks for the laugh, I sure needed it today!

