“That Kind Of Stupid Requires A Penis”

I work hard for the money

I work hard for the money

A group of my obsessed stalkers dedicated admirers, led by Angry Happy Hopeful Angry Again Vindicated Black Guy, is scouring the Intertoobz and compiling everything I have ever written since my first day in the blogosphere.

When they are finished I will edit it down to manageable size and publish it under the title:

 “That Kind of Stupid Requires a Penis – The Wit and Wisdom of myiq2xu”

Some of my favorite quotes include:

1.     The Jonah Goldberg Principle – “You can prove any thesis to be true if you make up your own definitions of words.”

2.    Only a moron would think Obama was qualified to be President.

3.     If Obama is a feminist then David Duke is a civil rights leader.

4.    You are NOT a girl. No way dude. That kind of stupid requires a penis.
 

You can pre-order now for the low, low price of $19.95 plus $47.05 S&H  (cash only, in small unmarked bills) with delivery guaranteed before the end of the millenium.

5 Responses to “That Kind Of Stupid Requires A Penis”

  1. native1 says:

    Is that in US currency? :-).

  2. DisenfranchisedVoter says:

    That’s hilarious! I thought Happy, Hopeful, Angry, Vindicated Black Guy was banned from TGW but I guess not. That guy obviously has way too much time on his hands.

  3. wdib says:

    Damn, that’s gonna be a sweet compilation. Can I get a discount?

  4. Owen says:

    Well, ABG is a *lawywer* after all, ‘Course with all his blogging he can’t be a very good one (or even a gainfully employed one!)

  5. laurie says:

    I think that’s quite sweet-nothing wrong with your own personal camp followers/research assistants. ♥

